How much do I like yoghurt?

This much:

Synnove greek yoghurt
Youtube on TV and a good morning boost

Pear Greek Yoghurt with granola

Go Morgen yoghurt Mango and Banana
TINE yoghurt had a more runny consistency compared to the greek yoghurt and was cheaper too!

Go Morgen yoghurt berries
Love that each of these comes with an attached spoon. Great for lazy people like me. 😅

Those were the different types of yoghurts I tried in Norway. I chose those with a side of granola to keep me full longer. If you’re wondering what the point of this post is, it’s to share mundane bits of Norway as I use blogging as somewhat of a cure for my holiday hangover.

So check out this brand of juice I saw at a convenience store. Love the copywriting/names!

Froosh juice

froosh juice aka fruit:bottled

Leave a Reply

